Board

BOE2017Group

BoardOfEducationHeader

Board of Education members are elected at the consolidated election held on the first Tuesday in April in odd-numbered years. All members must be, on the date of election, a United States citizen at least 18 years of age, a resident of Illinois and the District for at least one year immediately preceding election, a registered voter and be neither a school trustee nor a school treasurer. A Board of Education member must also have filed an economic interest statement as required by the Illinois Governmental Ethics Act. Each member of the Triad Community Unit School District No. 2 Board of Education ascribes to the Illinois Association of School Boards’ “Code of Conduct for Members of School Boards.”

Mr. Jeff Hewitt (P) Pin Oak Jeff.Hewitt@tcusd2.org 2019
Mrs. Laura Dods Marine Laura.Dods@tcusd2.org 2019
Mr. Carl.Dempsey Marine Carl.Dempsey@tcusd2.org 2019
Mrs. Denise Baker-Seal Jarvis Denise.Baker-Seal@tcusd2.org
2021
Mrs. Kelly Simpson St. Jacob Kelly.Simpson@tcusd2.org 2019
Mrs. Christy Horton (VP) Pin Oak Christy.Horton@tcusd2.org 2021
Mrs. Lori Daiber (S) St. Jacob Lori.Daiber@tcusd2.org 2021

‚Äč

Triad Board Policy (2:140) allows an email address that will forward the communication to all seven board members’ email addresses simultaneously at Triad.Board@tcusd2.org

View -> Mandatory Board Member Training Log